Back
  Home
  Airlines
  Banks
  Big retailers
  Energy
  High profile brands
  Hospitals
  Insurance
  Internet providers
  Local governments
  Mobile phone
Bangalore
Chandigarh
Hyderabad
Jaipur
Chennai
Delhi
Kolkata
Mumbai
  Telecom
  Universities


Here you will find the Airlines office of Aeroflot Samsung Mobile Phones

Toll Free No: 1800-110-011
(From Mtnl/Bsnl Lines)
Tel: 30308282 (Prefix Local Std Code)
The Official Samsung Website:Http://Www.Samsung.Com/In/
30308282&1800 110011(Toll Free)

Samsung India Pvt. Ltd.
Ifci Tower

61,Nehru Place, New Delhi-19

+91 11 41511234

Sima Service (Kolkata)
B 255, Lake Town( Pin Code 700089)
Phone : (Std Code 033) 25218928
E-Mail :Service.Sima@Gmail.Com

Ares Service (Kolkata)
Ad 53,Sector-1, Salt Lake City( Pin Code 700064)
Phone : (Std Code 033) 65153560
E-Mail :Samsungcalcutta@Gmail.Com

Karuna Management Services (P) Ltd (Kolkata)
207,Cr Avenue,Maridian Plaza( Pin Code 700006)
Phone : (Std Code 033) 9830020079
E-Mail :Karunam@Sify.Com

Infotel Services (Kolkata)
458/1 Block K New Alipore( Pin Code 700053)
Phone : (Std Code 033) 65211915
E-Mail :Samsungcalcutta@Yahoo.Co.In

Capital Enterprise (P) Ltd (Kolkata)
12, Jawaharlal Nehru Road,
Undeground Esplanade Metro Raileay Station,
Pearless Hotel Side Entrance,
Shop No. 10,11,12( Pin Code 700013)
Phone : (Std Code 033) 30919020
E-Mail :Hhpcalcutta@Gmail.Com

Vision Cool Services (Kolkata)
2,New Taratala Road,N/L-Taratala More,
Near Cesc Office( Pin Code 700088)
Phone : (Std Code 33) 24013575
E-Mail :Wssamsung@Gmail.Com

Siel_Service Cal01 (Kolkata)
10a, Lee Road, Pressman House,
Ground Floor( Pin Code 700020)
Phone : (Std Code 33) 44041000
E-Mail :Debashis.D@Partner.Samsung.Com

Authorised Samsung Service Centre In Kolkata
Samsung Digital Plaza
At Kolkata
Dc-1, City
Centre
Shop No. B-8, Sector – 1
Salt Lake, Bidhan Nagar
Kolkata - 700064
Phone Number Of
Samsung Service Centre At Kolkata : 033 23583307